MENU

Welcome to my tribe

My name is Gaelle and I am a photographer from Tribe photography studio.

After working for years as a communications and marketing employee and after my 3rd child, I decided to look at things differently, with meaning and passion. Tribe Photography did not impose itself directly on me, I first trained for many months to refine my look and assert my style.

photo concept

When entering my studio, my goal will be to put you at ease, to make you live a singular and pleasant experience.

I photograph tribes.

Tribes ?!

A tribe is a group of individuals who come together around common values, strong bonds. A tribe is more than a family, it is a choice of heart. The choice to go towards people who look like us and whom we choose to love. And my job is to photograph these modern tribes, of choice or of blood, large or small, mixed or recomposed, as a duo or more, here or elsewhere.
Why photography? Because in one image, one can live and relive emotions and the authenticity of a smile, a look, an instant.

Femme enceinte radieuse

My speciality

I specialize in pregnancy, family, baby and newborn photos and my studio is equipped to receive your little ones in the greatest comfort. A dressing room is at your disposal for pregnancy sessions.
The studio is easily accessible between the main roads of the capital, Walloon Brabant and Flemish Brabant and parking is easy. Everything is done to facilitate your comfort.

Join the tribe

To leave a trace of this link, to never forget where we come from or to which tribe we belong, to share good news and to mark the occasion? Or because you like my simple, authentic and elegant style? Whatever your reason for joining Tribe photography, I welcome you to my tribe...

Gaelle Massart - Tribe Photography - Family, pregnancy, newborn, couple and business photographer

MENU

Bienvenue dans ma tribu

Je m’appelle Gaelle et je suis photographe du studio Tribe photography.

Après avoir travaillé des années en tant qu’employée dans la communication et le marketing et après mon 3ème enfant, j’ai décidé d’envisager les choses différemment, avec sens et passion. Tribe Photography ne s’est pas imposé à moi directement, je me suis d’abord formée durant de nombreux mois pour affiner mon regard et affirmer mon style.

photo concept

En entrant dans mon studio, mon but sera de vous mettre à l’aise, de vous faire vivre une expérience singulière et agréable.

Je photographie des tribus.

Des tribus ?!

Une tribu est un groupe d’individus qui se retrouvent autour de valeurs communes, de liens forts. Une tribu c’est plus qu’une famille, c’est un choix de coeur. Celui d’aller vers des personnes qui nous ressemblent et qu’on choisit d’aimer. Et mon métier est de photographier ces tribus modernes, de choix ou de sang, grandes ou petites, mixtes ou recomposées, en duo ou plus, ici ou ailleurs.
Pourquoi la photographie ? Parce qu’en une image, on peut vivre et revivre des émotions et l’authenticité d’un sourire, d’un regard, d’un instant.

Femme enceinte radieuse

Ma spécialité

Je suis spécialisée dans les souvenirs familiaux et les portraits. Mon studio est entièrement équipé pour recevoir vos plus petits dans le plus grand confort. Un dressing est mis à votre disposition pour les séances grossesse et portrait de femme.
Le studio est facile d’accès entre les grands axes de la capitale, le Brabant Wallon et le Brabant Flamand et le parking est aisé. Tout est fait pour rendre cette expérience agréable et inoubliable.

Rejoignez la tribu

Pour laisser une trace de ce lien, pour ne jamais oublier d’où l’on vient ni à quelle tribu on appartient, pour partager une bonne nouvelle et marquer le coup? Ou encore parce que vous aimez mon style simple, authentique et élégant? Quelle que soit la raison qui vous pousse à entrer chez Tribe photography, je vous souhaite la bienvenue dans ma tribu...

Gaelle Massart - Tribe Photography - Photographe famille, grossesse, nouveau-né, couple et business